This is us :)
And how to get in touch.

For business enquiries

David Leeb
CEO
+46 76 209 77 63
david.leeb@iwedition.se

Johanna Reis
Creative Director
johanna.reis@iwedition.se


For recruitment

David Leeb
CEO
+46 76 209 77 63
david.leeb@iwedition.se



Our people

Aldijana Mehmedovic

Account Executive
+46 768 13 59 73
aldijana.mehmedovic@identityworks.se

Bjarne Otterdahl

Board member
+46 707 56 32 44
bjarne.otterdahl@iwedition.se

Felicia Nilsson

Art Director
+46 700 92 45 11
felicia.nilsson@iwedition.se

Ida Colliander

Copywriter
+46 704 77 05 50
ida.colliander@iwedition.se

Johanna Reis

Creative Director
+46 709 57 87 75
johanna.reis@iwedition.se

Kalle Berglind

Art Director
+46 768 88 96 66
kalle.berglind@iwedition.se