This is us :)
And how to get in touch.

For business enquiries

David Leeb
CEO
+46 76 209 77 63
david.leeb@iwedition.se

Johanna Reis
Creative Director
johanna.reis@iwedition.se


For recruitment

David Leeb
CEO
+46 76 209 77 63
david.leeb@iwedition.se



Our people

Bjarne Otterdahl

Board member
+46 707 56 32 44
bjarne.otterdahl@iwedition.se

Clara Lindholm

Senior Planner
+46 733 75 94 38
clara.lindholm@iwedition.se

Elin Breig Lindell

Art Director
+46 707 71 04 60
elin.breig.lindell@iwedition.se

Felicia Nilsson

Art Director (On leave)
+46 700 92 45 11
felicia.nilsson@iwedition.se

Isabelle Brynholt

Account Manager
+46 737 05 53 44
isabelle.brynholt@iwedition.se

Johanna Reis

Creative Director
+46 709 57 87 75
johanna.reis@iwedition.se

Kalle Berglind

Art Director
+46 768 88 96 66
kalle.berglind@iwedition.se

Katarina Bäcklund

Account Director
+46 791 03 33 93
katarina.backlund@iwedition.se

Kristofer Englund

Copywriter (On parental leave)
+46 768 66 44 88
kristofer.englund@iwedition.se

Oscar Tiberg

Art Director
+46 769 26 97 19
oscar.tiberg@iwedition.se